Emergency Management Committee (EMC) – June 22, 2025

Nancy Ramp Chair

Angelique Murphy Vice Chair & Training Coordinator

Brian McCormick KPOA President
David Goins KPOA Board Liaison
David Ford KCC Representative

Incident Command Center (ICC)

Nancy Ramp ICC Commander

Angelique Murphy Deputy IC/Training Coordinator

Vern Dyer Radio Advisor

Recording Secretary: Karen Mair

ICC Support:

Anne Lazo Team Leader

Susan Boland Emergency Event Announcements

Frank Algozzini Bill Beacham Thomas Hooker Pete Richards

Wildfire Safety Education Advisor: Bill Robinson

Incident Liaison Team

Greg Schmidt Team Leader/Drills & Training Asst Bill Robinson Incident Liaison/Wildfire Advisor

Rich Mentelos Donna Robinson Don Speese

Matt Welty Bob Winans

Evacuation Teams

Brant Sudderth, Teams Captain

Broadmoor Gate:

Jim Herrmann Dan Brady Jennifer Brady

Argyle Gate:

Don Stine Al Reams Allen Griser Dan Lang

Quartermaster: Jennifer Brady

Security Leader – Gatehouse

Micah Burroughs KPOA Guard Supervisor