Emergency Management Committee (EMC)

Effective January 27, 2025

Nancy Ramp	Chair
Angelique Murphy	Vice Chair

Incident Command Center (ICC)

CC Commander
Peputy IC/Training Coordinator
POA President
POA EMC Liaison
adio Advisor
ecording Secretary

ICC Administration Team & Backup Support

Margaret Langston	Team Leader
Susan Boland	Emergency Event Announcements
Alan Van Ostenbridge	Emergency Event Announcements Backup
Bill Beacham Thor	nas Hooker Pete Richards

Incident Liaison Team

Greg Schmidt	Team Leader & Training Team Leader	
Bill Robinson	Wildfire & Fire Safety Advisor	
Donna Robinson	Don Speese	Rich Mentelos
Bob Winans	Frank Algozzini	

Evacuation Teams – Broadmoor & Argyle Gates Brant Sudderth Evacuation Teams Captain

Broadmoor Gate: Jim Herrmann, Dan Brady, Jennifer Brady, Annie Lazo Argyle Gate: Don Stine, Allen Griser, Al Reams, Dan Lang

Quartermaster: Jennifer Brady

Wildfire/Fire Safety Education: Bill Robinson – Team Leader Anne Lazo Paula Tarrant

Security Leader - GatehouseMicah BurroughsKPOA Guard Supervisor