## **2024 KPOA Board Members & Committee Responsibilities** 11/15/2024

Brian McCormick	President, Records Retention & LRPC
Bill Robins	Vice President, Director Community Relations
Erich Ramp	Corporate Secretary
Beth Couch	Recording Secretary
Dale Seekely	Treasurer
Fred Balling	Director, Road Maintenance & Insurance
Dan Rosser	Director, Security
Bill Daleure	Director, Architectural Review
Jim Hutchison	Director, EMC
Bill Robins	Director, Community Relations
Sally Hale	Director, KPOA Services
Vicki Altmeyer	Assistant Treasurer (not a Board member)

## **Advisory Committee**

Nick Weedman, Chair	Alan Van Ostenbridge	Greg Newbold
---------------------	----------------------	--------------

## Long Range Planning Committee

Susan Boland, Chair	Larry McGaughy	Jim Herrmann	Nick Weedman
Bonnie Mangold	John Gerni	EJ Zisk	Jim Heavner

## **Judicial Committee**

#### **Bill Douberley, Chair**

Jim Heavner Emmy Weissman Alan Van Ostenbridge Gary Pasek Steve Lowson

#### **Security Committee**

#### Bryan Wesselink

Chair, EMC Contact Traffic Safety Suzanne Blas Maral Johnson Maybin Service Contract **Bill Heaslip** AUS Contract Richard Klein Gatehouse & Gate Equipment Maintenance Security Issues and Trends Steve Welk

Marlin Sanders
Andrew Woelflein
Dan Rosser

Gate House Upgrade Study Resident Communications KPOA Board Liaison

#### **Architectural Review Committee**

#### Dave Yusko

Ray Liotta Shivani Wright Jimmy Raleigh Clark Irwin Mike Yuskanich Bill Daleure Chair Existing Home Alterations Paint Color Coordinator Trees Landscaping Member-at-Large New Home Construction and KPOA Board Liaison

## **Road Maintenance Committee**

#### **Dennis Boyd**

Ray Donner Erich Ramp Dick Graber Fred Johnson Larry Wesselink John Selby John Pace Bob Paulson Fred Balling Chair & Canopy Signs, Utilities New construction Right-of-way/Shoulders, Culvert Projects Mowing & Leaf Removal Asphalt Patching & Paving, Striping, and Canopy Snowman Asphalt Patching, backup Paving Advisor KPOA Board Liaison

## **Emergency Management Committee (EMC)**

#### Nancy Ramp Don Speese

**Chair** Vice Chair

Incident Command Center (ICC)			
Nancy Ramp	ICC Commander		
Don Speese	Deputy IC/Training Coordinator		
Brian McCormick	KPOA President		
Jim Hutchison	KPOA EMC Liaison		
Vern Dyer	Radio Advisor		
Karen Mair	Recording Secretary		

#### IC Administration Team & Backup Support

Angelique Murphy	Team Leader & Quartermaster	
Susan Boland	Emergency Event Announcements	
Alan Van Ostenbridge	Emergency Event Announcements Backup	
Bill Beacham	Thomas Hooker Pete Richards	

# Incident Liaison TeamMargaret LangstonTeam LeaderGreg SchmidtTraining Team LeaderBill RobinsonWildfire Prevention/Firewise AdvisorDonna RobinsonKen DrakeRich MentelosFrank Algozzini

Evacuation Teams – Broadmoor & Argyle GatesBrant SudderthTeams CaptainBroadmoor Gate: Jim Herrmann, Dan Brady, Jennifer Brady, Annie LazoArgyle Gate: Don Stine, Allen Griser, Al Reams

#### Wildfire/Fire Safety Education:

Bill Robinson – Team Leader

Ken Drake Anne Lazo Paula Tarrant

#### **Security Leader - Gatehouse**

Micah Burroughs KPOA Guard Supervisor

## **Records Retention Committee**

Jeanne Sudderth Chair Susan Kasper Brian McCormick, KPOA Board Liaison Dale Seekley, KPOA Treasurer

## **Community Relations Committee**

Bill Robins	Chair & KPOA Board Liaison		
Communications Committee			
Marsha Mock	KPOA Newsletter Editor		
Wayne Orchard	KPOA Website Webmaster		

<b>Election Committee</b> <b>Donna Johnson</b> Elizabeth McCormick Stan Christman (electron		Ed Tiles
Kenmure Blood Drive Wayne Orchard	Chair	
Welcoming Committee Gayle Schwartz	Charlotte Hooker	
Sally Hale	KPOA Services C Chair & KPOA Liaiso	
KPOA Office Bob Winans	Building Maintenan	ce Coordinator
<b>Cheryl Shilling</b> Julie Ashbeck Lisa Raufeisen Ann Batherson Janet Brown	Office Coordinator Donna Johnson Charlotte Hooker Gayle Schwarz	Carol Battachio Anne Hobbs Carol Spencer
Railpen Gap Park Donna Robinson Bill Beacham Jean Crosson Frank McGlashan Bill Robinson Ruth Siegel George Tennille Greg Schmidt Becky Hoyt	<b>Chair</b> Ceelie Beacham Darren DeRosa Wesley Moore Geri Rosser Steve Siegel Sylvia Tennille Trish Rugaber Kyle Hoyt	Len Cooke Tom Hooker Bill Robins Chris Sealy Paula Tarrant Denise Todd Sandy Leider

## Database Committee

Angelique Murphy	Breeze & Database Manager
Susan Boland	Kenmure Alert Administrator
Alan Van Ostenbridge	Kenmure Alert Volunteer
Donna Johnson	Database Volunteer
Jay Schwarz	Database Volunteer

# Adopt-a-Highway (Litter Lifters) Ron Evilia

Sam Beddingfield	KEI Liaison and NC DOT Contact person		
Bob Winans	Karen Balkman	Sally Hale	Philip DeKeizer
Beth Rountree	Don Johnson	Amanda Healey	Amos Dawson
Scott Benyon	Ron Gregory	Cindy Gregory	Nancy Rivers
Rick Rehn	Pam Tiles	Ed Tiles	George Tennille
Terry Stein	Bill Hale	Angelique Murphy	/
Pat Bissonet	John Williams	Anthony Healey	
Steve Katsadouros	5		

# Library Rita Yusko

Ann Stringfield	Gloria Richards	Emmy Weissman	Judy Pendergast
June Rostetter	Claude Kellogg	Pam Tiles	Candice McGinnis
Barbara Van Pelt	Sheila Finley	Terry Van Ostenbridge	
Pat Bissonett			